J. Lilja Bygg & Fastigheter

Kontakt

Västerås: 021-630 35
Stockholm: 08-520 241 49
info@jlilja.se

Besöksadress

Slakterigatan 10
721 32 Västerås

Följ oss

Facebook
Instagram

Kontaktpersoner

Joakim Lilja projektansvarig

Jocke Lilja
Ägare/projektansvarig

073-020 31 49
jocke@jlilja.se

DSCF3378

Magnus Nilsson
Projektchef

070-375 02 41
magnus@jlilja.se

Per Lindström

Per Lindström
Platschef

073-380 28 24
per@jlilja.se

Alexander Besso

Alexander Besso
Platschef

073-377 16 37
alexander@jlilja.se

Mattias Manzang

Mattias Manzang
Platschef

076-725 98 10
mattias@jlilja.se

DSCF3393

Jan Lind
Platschef

070-972 10 08
jan@jlilja.se

DSCF3429

Carina Otternäs
Ekonomiansvarig

076-723 34 84
carina@jlilja.se