J. Lilja Bygg & Fastigheter

Kontakt

Västerås: 021-630 35
Stockholm: 08-520 241 49
info@jlilja.se

Besöksadress

Slakterigatan 10
721 32 Västerås

Följ oss

Facebook
Instagram

Kontaktpersoner

Joakim Lilja projektansvarig

Jocke Lilja
Ägare/projektansvarig

073-020 31 49
jocke@jlilja.se

Harald Wackershauser-Kling Projektledare

Harald Wackershauser-Kling
Entreprenadchef

072-317 21 38
harald@jlilja.se

Per Lindström

Per Lindström
Platschef

073-380 28 24
per@jlilja.se

Mattias Manzang

Mattias Manzang
Kalkylator och inköp

076-393 26 23
mattias@jlilja.se

Annika Broberg Ekonomi

Annika Broberg
Ekonomi

070-633 15 90
ekonomi@jlilja.se

No name

Anna Lundberg
Ekonomi

021-630 35
anna@jlilja.se

Våra bolag

Org.-nr: 556915-4072

Org.-nr: 559006-0157

Under uppbyggnad